Is your organisation thinking big?


image

It’s such a shame that not all organisations and work places operate to this concept!

Giving people ownership of the work they are doing makes them feel valued and creates a culture of responsibility. People would take pride in what they do. It would also help communication and encourage Project Management skills.

Having an idea is just the start of the process. It is following the idea through to completion which is the hardest part.

6 thoughts on “Is your organisation thinking big?”

  1. Great post!
    Love the quote.
    It would feel awesome to have my boss use all the skills I have, however we don’t agree what I’m good at! He thinks I’m great at math, I hate it! He likes how I handle clients. .. I wish I didn’t have to talk to people. Oh well. I’ll meet a boss someday that agrees with me! πŸ˜ƒ

    1. They are skills you have but not what drives you or your passionate about! I spent years working with paper in contracting when I love being around people and am an awesome networker lol πŸ˜€ glad you could relate to the quote as well.

Leave a Reply

