Happy Halloween


I love being creative!

The closer I am to my inner being the more creative I feel.

This afternoon I donned my favourite craving knife and decided to carve a dragon on a pumpkin. I wanted to do this design last year but I didn’t have enough faith in myself and confidence in my creative abilities to have a go. In other words, a complete lack of confidence caused me to not even try to do something I wanted to do!

12 months on and what a difference!

Never let your self doubts hold you back. You can do whatever you put your mind to doing.

Have a super evening and I give your inner child permission to eat as many sweeties as you want! IMG_2322.JPG

IMG_2324.JPG

IMG_2327.JPG

IMG_2334.JPG

Leave a Reply

