Autumn magic


IMG_2268 copyright Key Image

A wonderful walk with my dog this weekend was transformed by nature. I was so pleased I had a camera with me.

The onset of Autumn was causing the leaves to change colour and a steady breeze helped them to fall like a blanket of autumn snow. The peaceful walk was made all the more enjoyable for my little comical companion pouncing on any leaf which dared to drop in front of her. Laughter is definately good for the soul.

Remember you are never to old to enjoy the magic!

6 thoughts on “Autumn magic”

Leave a Reply

