Always look for the rainbow


While on one of my favourite walks recently I was playing around capturing photographs of moving water. I have always loved freeze framing the moving droplets and then in the next shot making the water run blurred with motion. It is an effect I have been fascinated with since I was a kid.

On this walk something special caught my eye and I am so pleased that I managed to capture it on camera. There is always a special feeling linked to seeing a rainbow. No matter who you are or where you are in the world, if you see a rainbow you excitedly point it out to other people. Therefore, I thought that I would share my rainbow with you and hopefully spread some joy too.Image

Leave a Reply

