Nature’s perfection


I thought that I would show a different side to my photography and rather than blog about a photograph taken from a photo shoot show you one taken on a walk. I actually managed to keep my dog out of this one, but it goes to show that with an eye for detail anyone can produce beautiful images! The leaves caught my eye as the afternoon sun opened through the trees and back lit them.
This photograph has no digital enhancement or editing. Sometimes I feel that we can loose the beauty in nature by striving for perfection rather than seeing the perfection in what we already have!

20120302-232514.jpg

Leave a Reply

