Wind and rain does not stop play for Key Image Photographers….


It is definately winter and although, like most, I don’t like the cold I’m looking forward to some Christmas snow which will mean some excellent, fun photographs.

I was thankful that yesterday I had the privilage of going to Nicola and Darren’s beautiful home to take some photographs of Frankie and Ruby again who really played for the camera. After climbing on pool tables, playing on mini JCB’s and having a hug with the family dag, Butch, we were all exhausted.

I’m also looking forward to my challenge tomorrow – to take a photograph which Diane’s husband will like himself in. Now I’m always up for a challenge and have decided that if the weather is anything like today I will get the family to pull on their wellies and grab their umbrella’s for some fun,” singing in the rain” shots.

So no matter what the weather I can still guarantee a day of fun photography with memories which will last a lifetime.

Leave a Reply

